Professional Practice – Buying my own Domain

Screen Shot 2015-05-17 at 14.49.51 copyI have bought the domain http://www.claudiodeluca.co.uk. I would have liked .com as its more universal but .co.uk is still good because, it relays where I am from and thats not a bad thing. I didn’t want to make it claudio de luca design, or cdeluca maker, because i see no reason to be ambiguous about the things i make, these are things i am proud to put my name on.

 

right now the domain just links to this blog, I will design my own website when i have more time and more things.

Leave a Reply

