New designers – London

I got told that I was selected for new designers in London, I said to Ingrid upon walking in that if i wasn’t selected that I wouldn’t take it as my work was bad, but that it wouldn’t be relevant or beneficial to me, my work or skills, and thankfully that wasn’t the case.

This should be a great opportunity for me and a chance to just see lots of other designers and get a chance to speak to people in the industry that can give me some great advice and knowledge and maybe get some contacts to.

I still have to polish up my work, blog and press packs, but this should be a worthwhile trip.

http://www.newdesigners.com/

Leave a Reply

